Rebel Silncers

General silencer discussion. If you want to talk about a specific silenced rifle or pistol, it is best to do that in the rifle or pistol section for that brand.

All NFA laws apply.

Moderators: mpallett, mr fixit, bakerjw, renegade

clark4283

Rebel Silncers

Post by clark4283 »

Does anyone have any thoughts or experience with them? http://rebelsilencers.com/
Bendersquint
Industry Professional

Re: Rebel Silncers

Post by Bendersquint »

Pass, bad design on them....especially the rifle can!

ETA - For 99$ it may be worth it, its gotta be better than the YHM Mite.
clark4283

Post by clark4283 »

They didn't look like the best design to me either but I'm no expert by any means. I'm just wondering why they are so cheap. They can't be making much profit.
Bendersquint
Industry Professional

Post by Bendersquint »

clark4283 wrote:They didn't look like the best design to me either but I'm no expert by any means. I'm just wondering why they are so cheap. They can't be making much profit.
They aren't making anything on them, probably losing money really.
0101silent
Silent But Deadly

Post by 0101silent »

--
Last edited by 0101silent on Thu Oct 12, 2017 10:11 am, edited 1 time in total.
Historian
Silent But Deadly

Post by Historian »

They have time to test and improve.
They picked their niche price range.

No worse than lots of .22 'home-brews'
over the years.

Always wish young
startups the best luck.
Need more.
Keep pushing!
curtistactical
Silent But Deadly

Post by curtistactical »