Any Wildcat trust 49$ reviews/opinions….

2nd Amendment and Freedom

Moderators: mpallett, bakerjw

cal
Senior Silent Operator

Any Wildcat trust 49$ reviews/opinions….

Post by cal »

I'm a new resident in AZ and I'm looking to set up a NFA trust for some cans/sbr. I saw Wildcat trust for 49 and wondered if anyone has used them yet or maybe some referrals for a good NFA trust guy in my area.
AlabamaPaul
Silent But Deadly

Re: Any Wildcat trust 49$ reviews/opinions….

Post by AlabamaPaul »

I used Do it Yourself Documents, had it reviewed by a lawyer, and it was gtg...
Ken Dowdy

Post by Ken Dowdy »

Remember, the trust you use will have to be valid for your specific state - AZ.
NRA Benefactor Member
AΓP
USPSA

'Not only are we armed because we are free, we are free because we are armed.'

'The heart of the wise inclines to the right, but the heart of the fool to the left.'
XinTX

Post by XinTX »

AlabamaPaul wrote:I used Do it Yourself Documents, had it reviewed by a lawyer, and it was gtg...
I have one of those as well. Have you filed using it yet? If so, how did it work? Mine has a "Declaration" as well as a "Certificate" of trust. Did you use both, or just one or the other?
AlabamaPaul
Silent But Deadly

Post by AlabamaPaul »

XinTX wrote:
AlabamaPaul wrote:I used Do it Yourself Documents, had it reviewed by a lawyer, and it was gtg...
I have one of those as well. Have you filed using it yet? If so, how did it work? Mine has a "Declaration" as well as a "Certificate" of trust. Did you use both, or just one or the other?
It has worked fine so far (10 stamps). You submit the Declaration of Trust along with your Schedule A...
AaronBaker

Post by AaronBaker »

I can't give you an unbiased review, because I'm not a customer. I am, however, the owner of the company. I frequent the NFA subforum on one of the major gun forums more than I post here, so I just stumbled across this thread.