Suggestions Please

Moderators: mpallett, bakerjw

shootertom
Silent But Deadly

Suggestions Please

Post by shootertom »

I am looking for a 3 gun type semi auto and would like some suggestions. I don't really have a figure of how much id like to spend, but Id like something pretty nice. Pictures would be great.
ThePatriot
Silent But Deadly

Re: Suggestions Please

Post by ThePatriot »

Saiga 12 is damn near unbeatable, especially if you have to reload. I'm sure you will get a bunch of opinions on this because there are many great guns out there. But, there are so many things you can do to a saiga to make it just how you want it and ready for competition.

http://forum.saiga-12.com/ has all the information you need to trick out your Saiga. The guys there know their s--t. Feel free to ask me questions but I am not an expert.

http://mississippiautoarms.com/ and http://store.carolinashooterssupply.com ... StoreFront are the best places for all your saiga parts and accessories needs

If you want a ready to go "race gun" without doing any work yourself talk to the guys at http://www.randrtargets.com/
Their packages are a bit pricey but they build amazing guns.
"With a girl, there's a lot left in the girl's body without a head. Of course, the personality is gone."

-Edmund Kemper
shootertom
Silent But Deadly

Post by shootertom »

Thanks for the post, that thing is amazing! I hadnt even considered something like that, I was thinking more traditional, but I really agree with being able have so many possible modifications. How does it shoot? Is it something that requires an optic?
ThePatriot
Silent But Deadly

Post by ThePatriot »